Collaborations That Count: Working with an Editor – PubSense Summit™ PubSense Summit™

th-3

Collaborations That Count: Working with an Editor – PubSense Summit™ PubSense Summit™.

I am seriously considering attending this conference. The only hiccup is that I have already made plans to attend the ConCarolinas SciFi convention in May. Alas, I only have so many babysitting favors to call in and only so much money to spend on these endeavors. Yet I still find myself drooling over another learning opportunity of this caliber, especially when it’s in my own town. Maybe I’ll see if they offer scholarships. Hey, ya never know. I may just see you there.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

