Do what you want, just not this.

I like to consider myself an exceptionally open-minded person. I think people should be allowed to love whomever they chose, dress however they want, and worship which ever God they like (or none at all). I believe a person’s body is their own and all decisions about said body belongs solely to the person inhabiting it. These simple concepts do not need to be governed or put to a vote. I do not judge you…unless you do this:

toiletpaper

Then I’m sneaking into your home, utilizing my swift ninja skills, and changing that bitch. This is wrong. You are wrong. Please accept it so we can move forward with our friendship.

Consider this your public service announcement for the day.

Leave a Reply

